Alexander Wang, Fall 2010

I know it was just the other day I blogged about Spring 2010, but I cannot avoid talking about this Alexander Wang show until fall. I WANNNNTTTT, especially that camel cape and coat, grey criss-cross sweater and those boots. Love the velvet, so late 70s rocker chic. C. Ronson also did a really 70s inspired show. Fall is looking good. I cannot wait to wear my “ratty” suede and fur collar jacket allll spring. (Yes, mom, it’s just guna get even ratttierrrrr. 🙂 I’m just trying to be authentic.)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Alexander Wang, Fall 2010

  1. Mom

    Hmm… You might be interested in meeting Shelley Fox when you come to New York. She’s just started a new MFA program called Fashion Design & Society . You won’t want to wear the ratty suede and fur collar jacket though. ; )

Leave a Reply

